AUSTRALIA

Connect with Your Business Development Manager

Our nationwide team of experienced residential and commercial business development managers are available to:

 

  • Answer questions regarding Stewart’s products and coverage
  • Provide in-office training on the ordering process
  • Demonstrate and setup applications
  • Supply printed materials to provide purchasers
  • Train new staff on procedures and best practices
Use the map to locate the Business Development Manager in your area.
Ken Chng
New South Wales
1800 300 440 | 0404 045 99
ken.chng@stewart.com
Toni Waldron
New South Wales
1800 300 440 | 0431 290 435
toni.waldron@stewart.com
Charlotte Traynor
Northern Territory
1800 300 440 | 0422 101 508
charlotte.traynor@stewart.com
Charlotte Traynor
Queensland
1800 300 440 | 0422 101 508
charlotte.traynor@stewart.com
Tori Hodgman
South Australia
1800 300 440 | 0402 446 279
tori.hodgman@stewart.com
Tori Hodgman
Tasmania
1800 300 440 | 0402 446 279
tori.hodgman@stewart.com
Greg Cooper
Victoria
1800 300 440 | 0404 023 327
greg.cooper@stewart.com
Jodi Grist
Victoria
1800 300 440 | 0412 074 146
jodi.grist@stewart.com
Robyn Cousens
Victoria
1800 300 440 | 0478 771 303
robyn.cousens@stewart.com
Sandy Wormald
Western Australia
1300 853 919 | 0409 130 787
sandy.wormald@stewart.com
Zoe Richmond
Western Australia
1800 300 440 | 0478 047 184
zoe.richmond@stewart.com